Guides

God Is Good Motors (GIGM): Bus Parks, Price List & Online Booking

God Is Good Motors (GIGM) is a major road transport company in Nigeria, in fact the company prides itself as ‘Nigeria’s leading road transport company”, it uses advance technology including a recently launched mobile Application for its operations. They might be right because:

In December 2012, God is Good Motors won the Distinguished Gold Service Award for Excellence in Road Transport Management 2012 by Centre For democratic Governance in Africa,

On November 28 2014, GIGM won an Award of Excellence in recognition as the most efficient and consistent road passenger transport company of the year 2014 by Institute of Transport Administration Nigeria (IOTA),

In 2016 God is Good Motors (GIGM) won the Most Innovative Transport Company in Nigeria by African Center for Supply Chain. They also won the Road Transport Company of the year award by Transport Day Newspaper,

If you’re traveling by road in Nigeria, then, you should include God is Good Motors (GIGM) as one the transporters you should consider. They have advanced up to the point that they allow prospective customers choose a sit number in advance while booking online, you can also make payment online using your ATM card.


Other articles by Campusbiz Journal:
WAEC Results
Federal Fire Service Recruitment
Nigerian Air Force Recruitment
Nigerian Navy Recruitment
Nigerian Army Recruitment
Nigerian Police Recruitment
Nigerian Customs Recruitment
Civil Defence Recruitment
FIRS Recruitment
Slot phones
ABC Transport
God Is Good Motors
List of All Universities in Nigeria
Private Universities in Nigeria
State Universities in Nigeria
Federal Universities in Nigeria
Top Universities in Nigeria
The best university in Nigeria
Slot Nigeria
Waec Result Checker

God is Good Motors Online Booking.

If you want to do your booking online, its very simple and will only take a few seconds, follow these simple steps to book online on God is Good Motors Websites:

Step 1: Visit the Booking Page Here

Step 2: Select either One Way ( see the yellow arrow in the image below) or Round Trip, (See the white arrow in the image below)

  ABC Transport Nigeria: Price List, Online Booking, Terminals/Parks

god is good motors

Step 3: Under “Traveling From:” click on Departure Terminal to pick where you want to board the bus (see the yellow arrow in the diagram) allow the system to load and also under “Travelling To:” click on “Arrival Terminal” to select where you are going  (see the white arrow in the diagram below)

god is good motors

Step 4: Under “Departure date” click on Select Date to choose the date you are travelling (see yellow arrow in the diagram below” Under “Adults” click to choose the number of adults travelling with you (see yellow arrow in the diagram)

Under “Children (Ages 2-10)” Choose the number of children travelling with you, Don’t forget GIGM gives you 50% off on fares for Children (see white arrow in the diagram below)

Step 5: Click on “Book Now” on the Big Yellow Button to go the next stage where you will be shown the buses available at the park you choose to your destination, you’ll also see the departure time for each of the buses. You should see something that looks like the image below:

Step 6: Pick your seat: At the front of each Bus, you’ll see “View Seats” on a red button, click on it to see available seat that you can chose, choose the ones you want (see the yellow arrows in the diagram below). After that Click on Continue

Step 7:  You should be directed to a screen that looks like the image below, enter your email and password to sign up or click “Continue Without Login”.

After that, you’ll be directed to the “Passenger Details Page”, there you’ll have to enter your Full name and Gender including your next of kin details, you will also enter your contact details. At the bottom of this page, you’ll have to select you payment method, you should be directed to the payment page to make your payment and that’s it.

Don’t forget you can also pay at the park. See the list of terminal/Bus parks bellow

  How to check WAEC and GCE results with scratch Card and without scratch card

God is Good Motors Bus parks/Terminals in Nigeria

 

bellow is the full list of all God is good motors terminal nationwide:

#StateTerminal AddressContact details
1AbiaAba Terminal8139851110
No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.aba@gigm.com
2AbiaUmuahia Terminal8139851110
New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.umuahia@gigm.com
3AbujaMaraba Terminal8139851110
Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.maraba@gigm.com
4AbujaZuba Terminal8139851110
Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.zuba@gigm.com
5AbujaUtako Terminal8139851110
Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.utako@gigm.com
6AbujaKubwa Terminal8139851110
Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.kubwa@gigm.com
7Akwa-IbomUyo Terminal8139851110
3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itamuyo@gigm.com
8AnambraAwka Terminal8139851110
Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra Stateawka@gigm.com
9BayelsaBayelsa Terminal8139851110
Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoayenagoa@gigm.com
10EdoAuchi Terminal8139851110
Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.auchi@gigm.com
11EdoBenin- Central Terminal8139851110
12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo Stateakpakpava@gigm.com
12EdoBenin-Head Office8139851110
202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo Stateuselu@gigm.com
13EdoEkpoma Office8139851110
Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.ekpoma@gigm.com
14DeltaAsaba Office8139851110
Asaba - Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.asaba@gigm.com
15DeltaWarri Office8139851110
138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.warri@gigm.com
16EnuguEnugu Office8139851110
7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.enugu@gigm.com
17ImoOwerri Office8139851110
31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo Stateowerri@gigm.com
18LagosAjah Office8139851110
Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.ajah@gigm.com
19LagosLekki Pick Up/ Booking Center8139851110
No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside first bank.lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com
20LagosFestac Office8139851110
Festac Gate Bus Stop.festac@gigm.com
21LagosIkotun Terminal8139851110
29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.ikotun@gigm.com
22LagosIyana-Ipaja Terminal8139851110
164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.iyana-ipaja@gigm.com
23LagosJibowu Terminal8139851110
20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.jibowu@gigm.com
24LagosOld Ojo Terminal8139851110
Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.oldojo@gigm.com
25LagosVolkswagen Terminal8139851110
Volkswagen Bus Stop.volks@gigm.com
26LagosYaba (Central Park) Terminal8139851110
Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.yaba@gigm.com
27LagosOyingbo Terminal8139851110
25 Otto causeway, opposite iddo bus stop. Iddo, ebute meta. Lagos.oyingbo@gigm.com
28KadunaKaduna Terminal8139851110
Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.kaduna@gigm.com
29RiversPort-Harcourt Terminal8139851110
228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.portharcourt@gigm.com
30PlateauJos Terminal8139851110
Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University teaching Hospital.jos@gigm.com
  Scientifically Approved Study Tips

Important Codes for banking operation
Ecobank Transfer Code
Transfer Code for Firstbank
UBA Transfer Code
GTBank Transfer Code
Union Bank Transfer Code
Access Bank Transfer Code
Skye Bank Transfer Code
Firstbank Transfer Code
Zenith Bank Transfer Code
FCMB Transfer Code
Transfer Code For UBA
Diamond Bank Transfer Code

Funmilola Bolaji is a researcher and writer, a National Certificate of Education (NCE) holder with other Certificate training; she writes for several blogs including campusbiz. You might want to reach her through funmilola@campusbiz.com.ng for campusbiz.com.ng related inquiries.

2 Comments

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.